Six Nations Tournament 2023 from 04 February 2023 to 18 March 2023

The top rugby-playing nations in Europe will fight it out in the eagerly awaited Six Nations Tournament. England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, Italy and France will play one another over the course of this five week tournament.

The winner of the Six Nations tournament will become the European Champion and will even hold a Grand Slam title if they manage to defeat all the other nations in the tournament. If one team fails to win any matches, they will go home with the wooden spoon.

Six Nations Tournament 2023 at the Stade de France :

26 February 2023 FRANCE – SCOTLAND
18 March 2023 FRANCE – WALES

Login Form
Register Form