Hotel Beaubourg
Welcome to Paris
Come to us for a romantic weekend, a family holiday, or for the three days of the Fashion Week, you will be charmed by the quiet and refined luxury of the Hotel Beaubourg which combines tradition and modernity. We offer impeccable service and a personal welcome, absolute peace at the heart of a lively area. Unique rooms with old beams, a cosy decor, and WiFi, provide a welcoming atmosphere and modern facilities. This is a chic hotel open to everyone… With swinging Paris at your doorstep!

In a listed building, cosy rooms and lively streets make this a charming three-star hotel in the heart of the Marais… Stroll around the cobbled streets of historic Paris, visit Notre Dame, the Louvre and the Pompidou Centre, drop into a trendy bar for a drink, grab a bargain at the BHV and in the designer boutiques, dine until late in a traditional brasserie… then pop straight back into the cosy world of the Hotel Beaubourg.

Book your room !
Hotel Beaubourg
Breakfast buffet : 10 €
In the room or in the vaulted room
A vaulted, stone walled breakfast room with an ancient well. A charming historic setting for a great start to your day.

Before a busy working day or a stroll in the city, a hearty breakfast is served between 7 and 11 am, unless you prefer to breakfast in bed.

Our breakfast buffet offers a large selection of:

  • Hot drinks (tea, coffee, expresso or chocolate)
  • Orange juice, fruit salad, boiled egg, cheeses, ham
  • Bread, butter, jam, french breads & croissants, yoghurt, cereals
  • Fried or scrambled eggs, eggs with ham or cheese served at extra charge

Book your room !
Breakfast buffet : 10 €
Hotel
Discovering Paris
In the heart of the historic Marais
A central location, perfect for visiting Paris without tiring yourself out: the Hotel Beaubourg is situated in the right-bank's 4th arrondissement in the heart of the historic Marais, known for its old houses, cobbled streets, boutiques and museums.

Within walking distance, you'll find the Pompidou Centre for contemporary art and Les Halles, Paris's old market, due to become the highlight of contemporary Parisian architecture.

Also, well worth a visit, the Musée Picasso, and dozens of stately homes with beautiful gardens to be seen as you stroll around the district. A little further away explore Notre-Dame Cathedral, the Louvre museum (which needs no introduction) and the Latin Quarter with its chic shops, historic restaurants and legendary bars. The Hotel Beaubourg is the perfect place for a visit to the City of Light, to enjoy its architecture, culture and fashion.

Discovering Paris
Discovering Paris
News
Hotel news, exhibitions, shows…
Login Form
Register Form
  • Best Rates available
  • Up to 50% off
  • Modifiable and refundable bookings
  • 3 nights package

Hotel Beaubourg
Bienvenue à Paris
Pour un week-end en amoureux, une semaine en famille, ou les trois jours de la Fashion Week, laissez-vous séduire : Luxe, calme et volupté… L’Hôtel Beaubourg mixe les codes et les désirs. Service irréprochable et accueil intimiste, calme olympien et quartier festif : Des chambres « pièce unique » où se marient poutres, déco cosy et wifi, une atmosphère chaleureuse et des équipements modernes, un hôtel chic et tout public… Paris est une fête !

Des murs classés, des lits douillets et des rues animées, un hôtel de charme trois étoiles en plein Marais… Arpentez les ruelles pavées du Paris historique, visitez Notre Dame, le Louvre et le Centre Pompidou, buvez un verre dans un bar branché, faites les soldes au BHV et dans les boutiques de créateurs, dînez tard dans une brasserie… et rentrez en un clin d’œil dans l’univers ouaté de l’Hôtel Beaubourg.

Réserver votre chambre !
Hotel Beaubourg
Petit-déjeuner buffet : 10 €
En chambre ou dans la salle voûtée
Une salle voûtée, des pierres apparentes, un ancien puits. Un cadre historique et enchanteur pour se réveiller en beauté.

Avant une journée business ou une ballade, un solide petit-déjeuner vous y sera servi de 7 heures à 11 heures, à moins que vous préfériez paresser dans votre lit, où un plateau peut vous être apporté.

Notre buffet de petit déjeuner se compose d’un vaste choix de :

  • Boissons chaudes (thé, café ou chocolat)
  • Jus d’orange, salade de fruits, oeuf à la coque, jambon, fromages
  • Pain, beurre, confitures et viennoiseries, yaourt, céréales
  • Oeufs au plat ou brouillés, oeufs au jambon ou au fromage en extra

Réserver votre chambre !
Petit-déjeuner buffet : 10 €
Hotel
Découvrez Paris
Au coeur du Marais historique
Une situation centrale, parfaite pour visiter Paris sans s'épuiser : l'hôtel Beaubourg, au cœur du quartier historique du Marais, est situé Rive Droite, dans le 4ème arrondissement. Maisons anciennes, rues pavées, boutiques et musées…

A deux pas : le Centre Pompidou d'art contemporain et les Halles, l'ancien marché de Paris en passe de devenir le fleuron de l'architecture contemporaine parisienne. Mais aussi le musée Picasso, et des dizaines d'hôtels particuliers aux jardins soignés à découvrir au fil des flâneries.

Un peu plus loin, la cathédrale Notre-Dame, le musée du Louvre qu'on ne présente plus et le quartier Latin, ses magasins chic, ses restaurants historiques, ses bars mythiques. L'hôtel Beaubourg est le lieu rêvé pour visiter la Ville Lumière, se régaler d'architecture, de culture et de mode.

Découvrez Paris
Découvrez Paris
Actualités
News de l’hôtel, expositions, spectacles…
Login Form
Register Form
  • Les Meilleurs Tarifs Disponibles
  • Jusqu’à 50 % de réduction
  • Réservations modifiables et remboursables
  • Packages 3 nuits